Ch-ch-changes! And fun with food metaphors…

For those of you not reading this with your new old-folks reading glasses (ahem), you’ll notice that I’ve added some techno-forward socially-webby stuff to my sidebar. I have wanted to do this for a while, but had not yet gotten to it. Alas, there’s no time like the present lunch hour at work!

I’ll do my best updating the old Titter, Delicious, and Flickr stuff. I have to say Flickr could go a LONG way towards improving the usability of its interface. If WordPress offered a Picasa widget, I’d have been on that like white on rice, for sure. Anyhoozles, those photos are certainly stale as bread, from the December snow storm.

Lunch is over now, so I gotta make like jelly and jam.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Ch-ch-changes! And fun with food metaphors…

  1. Fo’ shizzle my nizzle! (…I don’t really know what that means…) 🙂 hahahaha

  2. mjennings26

    Ha! Then I’ll interpret it as a spontaneous outburst of support for the changes.

Leave a Reply

