Ratatouille

Thanksgiving was a smashing success. I hope to post some pics and recipes this week for you all.

In the meantime, who the heck forgot to tell me about Ratatouille?! The Man and I just watched it tonight for the first time. Delightful! And the special feature with Thomas Keller was most excellent as well.

I have many favorite food-related flicks, including Babette’s Feast, Eat Drink Man Woman, and Kitchen Stories. This list here posted on the Gastronomica site is pretty awesome for those looking for a film-watching project. Right now I’m working through my film noir classics list, but perhaps this spring I’ll move on to a food-films list.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

